Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Powerspring 1hr


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 17 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 18 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 20 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 24 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 25 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 27 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 31 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 01 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 03 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 07 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 08 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 10 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 14 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 15 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 17 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 21 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon
  • Wed 22 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 24 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 28 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Caty Rihon