Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Beg Early Bird Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 27 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 03 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 09 Jan 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 10 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 16 Jan 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 17 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 23 Jan 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 24 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen