Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Beg Early Bird Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 18 Oct 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 25 Oct 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 01 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 08 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 15 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 22 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 29 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 06 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 13 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 20 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen