Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Group Equipment Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 26 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 02 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 09 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 16 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 23 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 30 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 07 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 14 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 21 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Silvia Mata