Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Mon 03 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 10 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 17 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 24 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 31 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Mon 07 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 14 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 21 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 28 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 04 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 11 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 18 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 25 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 02 Oct 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 09 Oct 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 16 Oct 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Mon 23 Oct 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Grace Letts