Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.
group equipment class

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 18 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 22 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 29 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 05 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 08 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 12 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 15 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 19 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 26 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 03 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 10 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 13 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 17 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 20 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 24 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen