Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.
group equipment class

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 23 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 26 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 03 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 07 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 10 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 14 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 17 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 28 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 04 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 07 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 11 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 18 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 25 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen