Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.
group equipment class

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 25 Jun 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 28 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 02 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 05 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 09 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 12 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 16 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 19 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 23 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 26 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 30 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 02 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 06 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 09 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 13 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 16 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 20 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 23 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Sun 27 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Wed 30 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen