Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group equipment


This class is taught by:
group equipment basics

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 28 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 04 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 11 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 25 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 04 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 11 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 18 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 18 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 25 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 25 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gemma Shaw