Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group equipment (Beg)


This class is taught by:
Group equipment class

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 26 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 03 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 10 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 17 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 24 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 31 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 07 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 14 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw
  • Mon 21 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gemma Shaw