Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment Class ( Beg )


This class is taught by:
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 27 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 03 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 10 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 17 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 24 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 01 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 08 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 15 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 22 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser