Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment Class ( Beg )


This class is taught by:
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 30 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 07 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 14 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 21 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 28 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 04 Aug 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 11 Aug 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 18 Aug 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 25 Aug 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 01 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 08 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 15 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 22 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 29 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 06 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 13 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 20 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser