Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment Class ( Beg )


This class is taught by:
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 25 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 01 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 08 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 15 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 22 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 01 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 08 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 15 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 22 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 29 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 05 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 12 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 19 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 26 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 03 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 10 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser
  • Fri 17 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Natalie Blosser