Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 01 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Sat 08 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 15 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 22 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 29 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 05 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 12 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 19 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 26 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 02 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 09 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 16 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata