Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 21 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 28 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 04 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 11 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 18 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 25 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 02 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 09 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 16 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata
  • Sat 23 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Silvia Mata