Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment Class (Intermediate)


This class is taught by:
A group class taught on the equipment for clients who have a more advanced understanding of how to use the equipment and knows the sequence on the reformer. Fast paced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 27 Sep 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 04 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 11 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 18 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 25 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 01 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 08 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 27 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 03 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 10 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 17 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts