Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Group Equipment Class (Intermediate)


This class is taught by:

Julie Gustafson

Julie received her Pilates training in 2005 from Jill Cassidy who trained under Romana.
Julie then trained under the supervision of a chiropractor and practitioner of the Long Beach Dance Conditioning Pilates Method and under the Power Pilates Training Program at Equinox in Los Angeles. For 12 years, Julie has been keeping it Classical, keeping it fun, and wants you to surprise yourself with the strength that lies deep within.
A group class taught on the equipment for clients who have a more advanced understanding of how to use the equipment and knows the sequence on the reformer. Fast paced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 26 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Thu 02 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 09 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 16 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 23 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 30 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 07 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 14 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 21 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson
  • Thu 28 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Julie Gustafson