Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Intermediate Mat Class


This class is taught by:
A faster paced class for clients familiar with the sequence and beginning exercises. We move through the beginners repertoire and work on the intermediate movements.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 23 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 27 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 06 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 10 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 13 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 17 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 20 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 27 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 04 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 11 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 18 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Mon 25 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kiki Lier Laursen