Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Beginner/Post Natal Mat class


This class is taught by:

Daphne Pena-Higgs

Daphne Peña-Director/Owner of New York Pilates. Personally trained and certified by Romana Krysanowska, Daphne opened London's first Authentic Classical Pilates in 2000. Since then, thousands of clients have benefited from training in this original method on the highest quality Gratz equipment. New York Pilates London is known as the centre of excellence for training in Classical Pilates.
A challenging beginner's workout which also focuses on toning the pelvic floor and narrowing the abdominals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 29 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 05 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 12 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 19 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 26 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 05 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 12 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 19 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 26 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 02 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 09 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 16 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 23 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 30 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 07 May 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 14 May 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 21 May 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs