Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Beginner/Post Natal Mat class


This class is taught by:

Daphne Pena-Higgs

Daphne Peña-Director/Owner of New York Pilates. Personally trained and certified by Romana Krysanowska, Daphne opened London's first Authentic Classical Pilates in 2000. Since then, thousands of clients have benefited from training in this original method on the highest quality Gratz equipment. New York Pilates London is known as the centre of excellence for training in Classical Pilates.
A challenging beginner's workout which also focuses on toning the pelvic floor and narrowing the abdominals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 02 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 09 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 16 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 13 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 20 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 27 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 04 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 11 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 18 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs