Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Intro/Beg Mat Class


This class is taught by:

Daphne Pena-Higgs

Daphne Peña-Director/Owner of New York Pilates. Personally trained and certified by Romana Krysanowska, Daphne opened London's first Authentic Classical Pilates in 2000. Since then, thousands of clients have benefited from training in this original method on the highest quality Gratz equipment. New York Pilates London is known as the centre of excellence for training in Classical Pilates.
If you've never done Classical Pilates on the mat, here is the place to start!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 26 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 02 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 09 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 16 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 23 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 02 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 09 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 16 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 23 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 30 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 06 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 13 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 20 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 27 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 04 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 11 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 18 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs