Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Intermediate Improvers


This class is taught by:

Daphne Pena-Higgs

Daphne Peña-Director/Owner of New York Pilates. Personally trained and certified by Romana Krysanowska, Daphne opened London's first Authentic Classical Pilates in 2000. Since then, thousands of clients have benefited from training in this original method on the highest quality Gratz equipment. New York Pilates London is known as the centre of excellence for training in Classical Pilates.
A class with a dynamic beginners series, then a breakdown of intermediate exercises in the second half.  Clients must be very familiar with their beg series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 17 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 24 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grace Letts
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grace Letts
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Sat 22 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 25 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 01 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Daphne Pena-Higgs