Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Spine and Toe Corrector Class


This class is taught by:
Become posture perfect with this elongating and foot strengthening class. Opening your spine in every direction works your stomach and bum in length rather then compression. The toe correction strengthens your arches and can help towards alleviating bunions, plus it works the entire sides and back of legs very quickly.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 28 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 05 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 12 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 19 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 26 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 02 Jan 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 09 Jan 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 16 Jan 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 23 Jan 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 30 Jan 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 06 Feb 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 13 Feb 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 20 Feb 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 27 Feb 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 06 Mar 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Wed 13 Mar 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Kiki Lier Laursen