Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Beg Powerspring 45 minutes


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 27 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 03 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 10 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 17 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 24 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 01 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 08 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 15 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Fri 22 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen