Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Beg Powerspring 45 minutes


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 26 Feb 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 05 Mar 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 12 Mar 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 19 Mar 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 26 Mar 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 02 Apr 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 09 Apr 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 16 Apr 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 23 Apr 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 30 Apr 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 07 May 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 14 May 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 21 May 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser