Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Beg Powerspring 45 minutes


This class is taught by:

Daphne Pena-Higgs

Daphne Peña-Director/Owner of New York Pilates. Personally trained and certified by Romana Krysanowska, Daphne opened London's first Authentic Classical Pilates in 2000. Since then, thousands of clients have benefited from training in this original method on the highest quality Gratz equipment. New York Pilates London is known as the centre of excellence for training in Classical Pilates.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 02 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Daphne Pena-Higgs
  • Tue 09 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Gemma Shaw
  • Tue 16 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 13 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 25 Dec 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 01 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Blosser