Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Beg Powerspring 45 minutes


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 24 Aug 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 31 Aug 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 07 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 14 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 21 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 22 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 28 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 29 Sep 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 05 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 06 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 12 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 13 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 19 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Fri 20 Oct 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Debra Berzin Cohen