Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Early Bird Powerspring 45 minutes


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 18 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Kiki Lier Laursen
  • Thu 19 Oct 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 26 Oct 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 02 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 09 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 16 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 23 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 30 Nov 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 07 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 14 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata
  • Thu 21 Dec 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Silvia Mata