Top Floor 43-47
Lonsdale Road
Queens Park
London
NW6 6RA

(44) 207 372-3490

info@nypilates.co.uk

 

Beginner's Mat Class


This class is taught by:

Debra Berzin Cohen

Debra had her first taste of Pilates 23 years ago, after being involved in a car crash, resulting in a severe whiplash injury, and later after complications for having twins resulting in broken ribs and pubic bone. She says that Pilates enabled her to remain positive, keep her body strong yet supple, to prepare her for pregnancy and birth.
Debra continues her love affair with Pilates on a daily basis and feels constantly excited and privileged to teach.
Debra began her career as a Pilates teacher in 2010 and in 2012 completed her Power Pilates Classical training at Pi Studio with Holly Murray. Debra is constantly stretching her mind as well as her body, with Continuing Education.
Learn the basics of Classical Pilates. A challenging class to learn the exercises and sequence and feel a whole body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 24 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 31 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 07 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 14 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 21 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 28 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 07 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 14 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 20 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 21 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts
  • Wed 27 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Debra Berzin Cohen
  • Thu 28 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Grace Letts